Poems About Malala

I. Why is Malala famous.

Why is she rich.

Why does she live in the UK.

What did she do for Pak.

= I am jealous.

II. Malala is a bitch

Malala is a whore

Malala is a traitor

= I will never be anything in my life.

 

III. What about other kids who get shot

What about her schoolmates

What about boys

What about Pakistan

= What about me?

 

IV. Malala is a fake

Malala is a drama

Malala’s father wrote her diary

Malala’s father is a pimp

= My parents never loved me

 

Leave a Reply

